We are sorry to see you go.
To close your account, please reach out to our support team here.
Please note that you will need to have a zero balance before your account can be closed. If you still have a remaining balance in your trading account, you’ll need to send your funds to another Wallet or Platform before you can close your account.
You should also note that although your account will be deleted, we are still required by AML/CTF regulations to hold your data for a defined period of time. For more information about your data, please visit our privacy page.